logo

St Patrick's Pyramid Hill

Phone: (03) 5455 7220

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

To Love, Learn and Respect

Loading...

Folder Current Newsletter

Documents

Select Toggle Title Date
pdf Newsletter No 37 Friday 26th March 2021 ( pdf, 6.79 MB ) (12 downloads)
pdf Newsletter No 36 Friday 12th March 2021 ( pdf, 5.84 MB ) (16 downloads)
pdf Newsletter No 35 Friday 26th February 2021 ( pdf, 3.50 MB ) (18 downloads)
pdf Newsletter No 34 Friday 12th February 2021 ( pdf, 4.52 MB ) (56 downloads)
pdf Newsletter No 33 Friday 4th December 2020 ( pdf, 3.80 MB ) (83 downloads)
pdf Newsletter No 32 Friday 20th November 2020 (1) ( pdf, 3.25 MB ) (80 downloads)
pdf Newsletter No 30 Friday 6th November 2020 ( pdf, 5.22 MB ) (82 downloads)
pdf Newsletter No 29 Friday 11th September 2020 ( pdf, 5.59 MB ) (134 downloads) Popular
pdf Newsletter No 28 Friday 28th August 2020 ( pdf, 4.02 MB ) (168 downloads) Popular
pdf Newsletter No 27 Friday 14th August 2020 ( pdf, 4.67 MB ) (139 downloads) Popular
pdf Newsletter No 26 Friday 31st July 2020 (1) ( pdf, 3.95 MB ) (132 downloads) Popular
pdf Newsletter No 25 Friday 26th June 2020 ( pdf, 6.55 MB ) (235 downloads) Popular
pdf Newsletter No 24 Friday 12th June 2020 ( pdf, 5.20 MB ) (250 downloads) Popular
pdf Newsletter No 23 Friday 29th May 2020 ( pdf, 7.43 MB ) (291 downloads) Popular
pdf Newsletter No 22 Friday 15th May 2020 ( pdf, 4.63 MB ) (274 downloads) Popular
pdf Newsletter No 21 Friday 1st May 2020 ( pdf, 3.14 MB ) (370 downloads) Popular